

COMPUTER SOCIETY OF INDIA KANCHEEPURAM CHAPTER

Second Chapter Level Awards 2023

Best Supporting College Award

S.No	College Name
1	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
2	St. Joseph's Institute of Technology
3	Sri Sairam Institute Of Technology
4	Sri Sairam Engineering College
5	Adhi Parasakthi Engineering College
6	Mohamed Sathak A. J. College of Engineering
7	Jeppiaar Engineering College
8	Jerusalem College of Engineering
9	KCG College of Technology
10	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Young Researcher's Award

S.No	Name	College Name	
1	Ms.S.Sandhya	SRM Valliammai Engineering College	
2	Dr.K.Vijayakumar	St.Joseph's Institute of Technology	

Women leadership award

S.No	Name	College Name	
1	Dr.J.Dafni Rose	St.Joseph Institute of Technology	

Young IT Expert Award

S.No	Name	Company Name
1	Kiruthika.P	Nielseniq
2	M.Rajakumar	HCL
3	Sabarish J	Wipro
4	Sonali Selvakumar	Accenture
5	Ramsundar	Hebesec Technologies

Student Branch Counsellor (Faculty)

S.No	Name	College Name
1	Dr.B.Sreedevi	Sri Sairam Institute of Technology
2	Dr.M.Senthil kumar	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
3	Dr.C.Dhaya	Adhi Parasakthi Engineering College
4	Dr.J.K.Periasamy	Sri Sairam Engineering College
5	Dr.D.Chitra Devi	Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science
6	Dr.J. Frank Vijay	KCG College of Technology
7	Mr.D.Weslin	Mohamed Sathak A. J. College of Engineering
8	Dr.J.Anitha Gnanaselvi	Jeppiaar Engineering College
9	Ms.Jetlin C P	Jerusalem College of Engineering

S.No	Name	College Name	
1	Sreejith S	SRM Valliammai Engineering College	
2	Shree N	SRM Valliammai Engineering College	
3	Rithanya R K	SRM Valliammai Engineering College	
4	Sanjeev S	St. Joseph's Institute of Technology	
5	Narasimhan D	Adhiparasakthi Engineering College	

Active Participation Award (Student)

Innovative Project Award

S.No	Name	College Name
1	Ms. A. Anju, Belgin Jarsosh	KCG college of Technology
2	Kishore Kumar R, Rahul V, Navaneetha Krishnan S	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
3	Sneha K, Snega K	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
4	Sree Rethanya K, Sundar Naveen Kumar C	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
5	Harini C, Sivanarayanan M	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
6	Aafrin Nisha A, Dhakshayani A, BlesslinJaffy R	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
7	Shree N, Rishi S, Vijayaraghavan N	SRM Valliammai Engineering College
8	Ramya N, Om Arthy Sri B, Subashini V	Sri Sairam Engineering College
9	Dr. J.K. Periasamy, Raagavi K, Sangamithra N, Shweta Darshini P	Sri Sairam Engineering College
10	Priya B, Snehaa S, Shwetha G	Sri Sairam Engineering College
11	Dr.R.Uma,Ganesh.K,sudheer.P,Muthu Kumar.M	Sri Sairam Engineering College
12	Dr. K.Latha,S.Aparna,Suvigshaa.S,Vaishnavi	Sri Sairam Engineering College
13	Dr.B.Latha	Sri Sairam Engineering College
14	Dhiyanesh S, Guru Dikshit S, Deepak Chandrasekar S	St. Joseph's Institute of Technology
15	Dr.B.Sreedevi, Ms.R.Shri Harri Priya	Sri Sairam Institute of Technology

(Dr. S.K.Saravanan) Hon.Secretary CSI-KPM

(Dr. M. Murugan) Chairman CSI-KPM